Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan all song list hindi lyrics

The film's songs are composed and written by Tanishk Bagchi, Vayu and Tony Kakkar.

The song "Gabru" was originally composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh. The song was released in 2011 in the album International Villager. The song is sung by Romy & music was recreated by Tanishk Bagchi.

The song "Arey Pyaar Kar Le" was a remake of the song "Yaar Bina Chain Kahan Re" from the 1985 film Saaheb, was originally composed by Bappi Lahiri, lyrics by Anjaan and sung by Bappi Lahiri and S. Janaki then was recreated by Tanishk Bagchi.

The song "Kya Karte Thay Sajna" was originally sung by Anuradha Paudwal and Mohammad Aziz, composed by Anand-Milind and written by Majrooh Sultanpuri from the film Lal Dupatta Malmal Ka. It is recreated by Tanishk Bagchi, voiced by Zara Khan and written by Vayu.

शुभ मंगल ज्यादा सावधान में कुल 7 गाने है 

1. गबरू (gabru)
2. मेरे लिए तुम काफी हो 
3. अरे प्यार कर ले 
4. ओह ला ला 
5. ऐसी तैसी 
6. राख 
7. क्या करते वायु 

Post a Comment